top of page


Bryan Brackemyre

Indiana Municipal Power Agency

Craig Kinyon

Reid Health

Jamen Bales

FSSA, Bureau of Vocational Rehabilitation

Joe Schumacher

Ardagh Group

Kevin Polivick

Interlocal CAP Head Start

Rob Keisling

Indiana Michigan Power

Trevor Friedeberg

East Central Indiana Regional Partnership

Caleb Beasley

Muncie Area Career Center

Derek Dodd

Carpenter Local 1016

Jamie Meadows

Silver Towne Mint

John Lancaster

Blackford Co. Commissioner

Kirk Robbins

Magna Machine & Tool Company

Ron Best

CEI Corporation

Chris Brown

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 440

Doug Brenneke


Joe Henry

Groups Recover Together, Inc.

Josh Richardson

Indiana Dept. of Workforce Development

Phillip Freel

New Indy Containerboard

Shelley York

Crown Equipment

Board Meeting Minutes

All board meetings are held virtually and will start at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise stated.

bottom of page